VH | Victoires Haussmann sgp
16482
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16482,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.3,vc_responsive

About us

Victoires Haussmann was licensed by the French regulatory body AMF as a real estate investment management company.  We create and manage all types of real estate investment vehicles, with a focus on bespoke funds (OPCI) and Alternative Investment Funds. We can alternatively set up dedicated investment structures, or provide investors with a full-fledge investment strategy. Victoires Haussmann’s specificity is a highly client-focused service.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is threefold: sharing beliefs regarding wealth creation; help you design and implement your real estate investment strategy; and bring you suitable and dedicated real estate management tools.

OUR AMBITION
  • Let you access the institutional investors toolkit
  • Offer you an attractive and transparent fee policy
  • Keep a boutique culture, with a highly dedicated client relationship
OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our philosophy is also one-of-a-kind: our offer is built on our beliefs; our company is a family-size partnership, with a self-demanding search for value creation.

Our services

Tailor-made services

Our recommendations are based upon our know-how and market intelligence. We rely on external experts, among others on legal and tax matters, so as to make the best out of your investment. Victoires Haussmann focuses on your objectives, your current portfolio, your knowledge and expectations.

7 steps from investment strategy consulting to reporting

Our beliefs

« I tend to be fearful when others are greedy, and greedy when others are fearful » Warren Buffet said.
This wise principle is as relevant for real estate as for any other asset class.

TRENDS

Building own convictions on market trends is the best way for Victoires Haussmann sgp to help investors make the best choices. We don’t follow market mantras, nor self-fulfilling prophecies, as both lead to speculative bubbles. We are anchored in market fundamentals and the true value creation potential.

OUR ANALYSES

Our investment proposals are guided by our beliefs, of which in-depth and thorough data analyses are founding pillars. Here are a few examples of analysis components that help us develop our positions.

A regulated and supervised activity

Victoires Haussmann sgp was licensed by the French regulatory bodyAMF, to manage bespoke real estate investment funds (dedicated OPCIs, and AIFs). This license requires a strong and ongoing commitment by Victoires Haussmann in terms of values, processes, and reporting.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software

sidearea logo
VH | Victoires Haussmann sgp
15255
home,page,page-id-15255,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_from_right,qode-theme-ver-7.9,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.1,vc_responsive

Qui sommes-nous

Victoires Haussmann est une société de gestion de portefeuilles immobiliers, agréée par l’AMF. Notre activité est la création et la gestion de fonds tels que l’OPCI professionnel, et plus généralement tout type de véhicule d’investissement dédié. Nous proposons à nos clients soit la mise en place d’une structure d’investissement qui leur sera dédiée, soit la participation à des clubs deals Immobilier. La spécificité de Victoires Haussmann est celle d’un service à vos mesures.

VISUELS_1000x750_3 colonnes_1
NOTRE MISSION

Notre mission est de partager avec vous nos convictions sur la création de valeur, de vous assister dans la mise en oeuvre d’une stratégie immobilière patrimoniale et de mettre à votre disposition des instruments de gestion dédiés.

En savoir plus
@Pietri Architectes_1
NOS AMBITIONS
  • Mise à disposition d’outils usuellement réservés aux institutionnels
  • Compétitivité et transparence sur les honoraires
  • Un interlocuteur dédié dans une structure à taille humaine
En savoir plus
@Pietri Architectes_2
NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Notre philosophie est également spécifique : une offre construite sur nos convictions, une société de gestion immobilière familiale, détenue en partie par ses dirigeants et une recherche exigeante de création de valeur.

En savoir plus

Notre offre

Un service à vos mesures

Nos recommandations sont effectuées sur la base de notre expérience et de notre connaissance du marché. Nous pouvons également nous appuyer sur des experts (fiscaux, légaux) pour optimiser votre projet. Selon vos objectifs, votre portefeuille actuel, vos connaissances et vos attentes, Victoires Haussmann vous proposera un accompagnement adapté, à vos mesures :

Notre offre

Du conseil sur la stratégie d’investissement au reporting en 7 étapes

En savoir plus

Nos convictions

« J’ai tendance à être inquiet quand les autres sont avides, et avide quand les autres sont inquiets », aime répéter Warren Buffet.
Ce trait de sagesse s’applique aussi bien à l’immobilier qu’à toutes les autres classes d’investissement.

Nos convictions_image_1
LES TENDANCES

Si Victoires Haussmann sgp construit des convictions sur des tendances de marché, c’est pour aider l’investisseur à faire les meilleurs choix. Nous ne sommes pas guidés par les grandes tendances d’investissement ni les prophéties auto-réalisatrices, car les deux mènent aux bulles spéculatives. Nous nous attachons aux fondamentaux de marché, et au potentiel de création de valeur.

En savoir plus
Nos convictions_image_2
NOS ANALYSES

Nos préconisations d’investissements sont guidées par des convictions, que nous forgeons sur la base d’analyses de données de marché. Nous vous présentons ici quelques exemples d’éléments d’analyse qui nous mènent à prendre position.

En savoir plus

Une activité réglementée & contrôlée

Victoires Haussmann sgp a obtenu un agrément de l’AMF pour gérer des OPCI professionnels et des FIA immobiliers. Cet agrément a nécessité un engagement fort de Victoires Haussmann sgp en termes de valeurs, de procédures, de reporting client.

Logo_AMF
logo_aspim